3LP Gatefold Silver Vinyl
3LP Gatefold Silver Vinyl
Baker, Chet - Platinum Jazz - Silver Vinyl


Format: Vinyl
Label: Not Now Uk
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 5060403742919

Platinum Jazz - Silver Vinyl
Artist: Baker, Chet
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $43.95

Formats and Editions


1. Let's Get Lost
2. My Funny Valentine
3. That Old Feeling
4. I Married An Angel
5. Daybreak
6. Forgetful
7. But Not for Me
8. You Don't Know What Love Is
9. There Will Never Be Another You
10. Someone to Watch Over Me
11. Tenderly (Instrumental)
12. I Fall in Love Too Easily
13. Do It the Hard Way
14. Old Devil Moon
15. Just Friends
16. Alone Together
17. I Get Along Without You Very Well
18. Angel Eyes
19. Everything Happens to Me
20. The Song Is You
21. I Wish I Knew

More Info:

3LP Gatefold Silver Vinyl
back to top